Registration Now Open

Posted on April 1, 2015

Early Bird registration is now open! Register by April 30 to get the $225 rate.

We are thrilled to be able to offer fully online registration this year, in addition to the usual option of mailing your registration form and payment.

We’re back!

Posted on March 19, 2015

Having battled technology woes since getting hacked in January, we’re back for good this time!

The links in the grey menu above this have the initial details for this year’s Institute. Note that this year’s scholarship contest is a little different — it covers attendance at a special 4-class track of classes specifically geared toward staff development, and is open to anyone, even if you have attended OLSSI before.

 More to come soon as info is available. And hopefully our appearance here will improve considerably very soon!