Thank you!

2016 group photo
Thank you to our attendees and presenters who made OLSSI 2016 another great Institute! We hope you connected with fellow library staff from around the region (and beyond!) and are refreshed and ready to put your new knowledge to good use.

Special congratulations to our grand prize winners: Jennifer Jones, winner of the Asus ZenPad, and Pam Magelaner, winner of the Columbus Zoo basket!

Mark your calendars for OLSSI 2017 at Wright State on July 30-August 1, 2017. Planning has already begun! If you are interested in joining the Steering Committee to help plan the next OLSSI, you can contact us with any questions or submit an application. The next meeting is in Columbus on September 2. We’d love to have you there!