Contact Us

2016-2017 Officers:
Chair: Gina Maida: maidagm@mountunion.edu
Vice-Chair of Site Coordination: Jennifer Hicks: hicksjl2@miamioh.edu
Vice-Chair of Programs: Brandon Houseman: brandon.houseman@franklin.edu
Secretary: Sarah Schaff: schaffs@denison.edu
Treasurer: Tanya Ellenburg-Kimmet: tanya.kimmet@wright.edu
Immediate Past Chair: Anjanette Hook: ahook@gcpl.lib.oh.us
Consigliere: Michael Bradshaw: michael.bradshaw@sc.ohio.gov

Liasons:

Public libraries: Cindi Bardash: cbardash@delawarelibrary.org
Academic libraries: Brian Humphreys: b-humphreys@onu.edu
School libraries: Rachel Mathie: mathiera@loudonvillelibrary.org
Special & Government libraries: Josh Jones: jjones@library.ohio.gov

Other Contacts:
Webmaster: Karen Douglas: olssi.webmaster@gmail.com
To submit job postings to our Facebook group, email Michael Bradshaw: michael.bradshaw@sc.ohio.gov

 

Mailing Address:
OLSSI
PO Box 619
Yellow Springs, OH 45387
Requests to share news items for other organizations are not automatically granted and will be limited to items of strong interest to past and potential OLSSI attendees.