Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to this year’s scholarships winners! They are:

  • Danielle Bernert – Library Specialist, Technical Services at Columbus College of Art & Design
  • Laura Erwin – Public Services Clerk at Garnet A. Wilson Public Library of Pike County
  • Jennifer Rice – Manager, Collections, Serials & Electronic Resources at Kent State University Library

Thank you to all of our scholarship applicants!