Contact Us

Officers:
Chair: Jennifer Hicks: hicksjl2@miamioh.edu
Vice-Chair of Site Coordination: Gina Maida: maidagm@mountunion.edu
Vice-Chair of Programming: Corazon Britton: britton.188@osu.edu
Secretary: Hayley Fuhrer: hfuhrer@heidelberg.edu
Treasurer: Tanya Ellenburg-Kimmet: tanya.kimmet@wright.edu
Immediate Past Chair: David Sharp: david10sharp@gmail.com
Chair Emeritus & Consigliere: Michael Bradshaw: michael.bradshaw@sc.ohio.gov

Liaisons:

Public libraries: Rachel Mathie: mathiera@loudonvillelibrary.org
Academic libraries: Sarah Schaff: schaffs@denison.edu
School libraries: Rachel Mathie: mathiera@loudonvillelibrary.org
Special & Government libraries: Michael Bradshaw: michael.bradshaw@sc.ohio.gov

Other Contacts:
Webmaster: Karen Douglas: olssi.webmaster@gmail.com
To submit job postings to our Facebook group, email Michael Bradshaw: michael.bradshaw@sc.ohio.gov

Mailing Address:
OLSSI
PO Box 619
Yellow Springs, OH 45387

Requests to share news items for other organizations are not automatically granted and will be limited to items of strong interest to past and potential OLSSI attendees.