Contact Us

Officers:
Chair: Rachel Mathie: mathiera@loudonvillelibrary.org
Vice-Chair of Site Coordination: David Sharp: sharp.20@osu.edu
Vice-Chair of Programs: Brian Humphreys: bhumphreys@cedarville.edu
Secretary: Paula Kutcher: paula.kutcher@cincinnatilibrary.org
Treasurer: Tanya Ellenburg-Kimmet: tanya.kimmet@wright.edu
Immediate Past Chair: Jennifer Hicks: hicksjl2@miamioh.edu
Consigliere: Michael Bradshaw: michael.bradshaw@sc.ohio.gov

Liaisons:

Public libraries: Cindi Bardash: cbardash@delawarelibrary.org
Academic libraries: Jennifer Hicks: hicksjl2@miamioh.edu
School libraries: Rachel Mathie: mathiera@loudonvillelibrary.org
Special & Government libraries: Michael Bradshaw: michael.bradshaw@sc.ohio.gov

Other Contacts:
Webmaster: Karen Douglas: olssi.webmaster@gmail.com
To submit job postings to our Facebook group, email Michael Bradshaw: michael.bradshaw@sc.ohio.gov
Mailing Address:
OLSSI
PO Box 619
Yellow Springs, OH 45387
Requests to share news items for other organizations are not automatically granted and will be limited to items of strong interest to past and potential OLSSI attendees.