Contact Us

Chair: Jennifer Hicks:
Vice-Chair of Site Coordination: Gina Maida:
Vice-Chair of Programming: Corazon Britton:
Secretary: Hayley Fuhrer:
Treasurer: Tanya Ellenburg-Kimmet:
Immediate Past Chair: David Sharp:
Chair Emeritus & Consigliere: Michael Bradshaw:


Public libraries: Rachel Mathie:
Academic libraries: Sarah Schaff:
School libraries: Rachel Mathie:
Special & Government libraries: Michael Bradshaw:

Other Contacts:
Webmaster: Karen Douglas:
To submit job postings to our Facebook group, email Michael Bradshaw:

Mailing Address:
PO Box 619
Yellow Springs, OH 45387

Requests to share news items for other organizations are not automatically granted and will be limited to items of strong interest to past and potential OLSSI attendees.