2024 OLSSI Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to the scholarship winners! They are:

  • Jennifer Dunningham, Dayton Metro Library
  • Michael Grauman, Wauseon Public Library
  • Samantha Sorge, Wauseon Public Library

Thank you to everyone who applied. If you were not awarded an OLSSI scholarship, there is still time to register at the discounted admission rate of $249 with our Early Bird Registration until April 30.

We’ll see you at the Heidelberg University for OLSSI 2024!