Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to our scholarship winners! Mae Evans of the College of Wooster, Dustin Harris of Northwest State Community College, and Heather Riddick of the New Knoxville branch of Auglaize County Public Library, we’ll see you at Mount Union in July!

Thank you to the many entrants in the scholarship contest. We appreciate the time and effort put into your essays.

Early Bird registration continues until May 12 at the $275 discounted rate. After that registration will still be available at the $299 regular rate until July 13.