Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to our scholarship winners! Corazon Britton of The Ohio State University, Sidnie J. Reed of Xavier University, and Corrie Schuster of the Public Library of Cincinnati Hamilton County, Mariemont Branch, we’ll see you at Heidelberg in July!

Thank you to the many entrants in the scholarship contest. We appreciate the time and effort put into your essays.

Early Bird registration continues until May 7 at the $275 discounted rate. After that registration will still be available at the $299 regular rate until July 10.