2007 Institute

OLSSI 2007 was held at Shawnee State University in Portsmouth, Ohio on August 5-7, 2007.

Download the PDF of classes that were offered.

The scholarship winners were:

  • Susan Hall, Xenia Community Library
  • Stacey King, Greene County Public Library – Beavercreek Branch
  • Destry Weaver, Terra Community College

Academic Library Association of Ohio
Bobbi Bishop, Heidelberg College
Bowling Green State University Curriculum Resources Center
College of Wooster, The Flo Wilson Bookstore
Cincinnati State
College of Wooster Libraries, Damon D. Hickey
EBSCO Information Services, Eve Davis
Emery-Pratt, Byron Shattuck
Sheryl Gannon, Heidelberg College
Grasselli Library, John Carroll University
Heidelberg College — Beeghly Library, Ed Krakora
Highsmith, Deanna Welter
Innovative Users Group, Kathryn O’Gorman
LexisNexis, Linda Blankenship and Cindy Spohr
National Pen Company
Ohio Library Council, Jeanine D’Andrea
Ohioana Library Association, Barbara Meister
Oxford University Press
Gaynelle Predmore, Bowling Green State University, Curriculum Resources Center
Vernon Library Supplies, Judy Robkin
Westlaw (Thomson-West), Patrick Murray